Peter Matthews ACII

CEO and Founder of the Group

peter@globalre-group.com

07872 12 6644 or 01424 858 193

Kirsti MH Matthews Financial Director kirsti@globalre-group.com 07545 927 048 or 01424 858 195

Kirsti MH Matthews

Financial Director

kirsti@globalre-group.com

07545 927 048 or 01424 858 195

Mike Hole Senior Technical Manager mike@globalre-group.com 07545 927 050 or 01424 858 192

Mike Hole

Senior Technical Manager

mike@globalre-group.com

07545 927 050 or 01424 858 192

 
Nathan Thomas Client Executive nathan@globalre-group.com 07545 927 049 or 01424 858 194

Nathan Thomas

Client Executive

nathan@globalre-group.com

07545 927 049 or 01424 858 194

Karen Morgans Office Manager karen@globalre-group.com 01424 858 190 

Karen Morgans

Office Manager

karen@globalre-group.com

01424 858 190 

Dominic Matthews Reinsurance Technician dominic@globalre-group.com 07817 922 333 or 01424 858 191

Dominic Matthews

Reinsurance Technician

dominic@globalre-group.com

07817 922 333 or 01424 858 191